It’s Been Too Long

It's Been Too Long

Hey old friends,

It’s been too long. As 2013 is coming to a close, I thought I’d post just a few words here on this dusty old blog. This has been a hard year for many of us, and I’m welcoming 2014 with open arms. Are you? A lot has happened that I have not written about. K got pregnant after 15 months of TTC.  We moved into a new home.  Cael turned 3.  Lachlan turned 5. I entered the Dirty Thirties! And, right now, we are awaiting the arrival of a new baby boy. K was due Xmas Day.

I’m hoping 2014 will bring a desire to write more. It’s so hard to find the time these days..and most of the time I don’t know where to begin. Know that I wish you all a happy and healthy 2014 – may this be the best year yet for each and every one of you.

shoot1shoot18

photoshoot15DSC_0302

9 thoughts on “It’s Been Too Long

  1. Wow! The boys are so big- and so handsome. And a new little one due to arrive any day? So exciting. Wishing K a safe and easy delivery, and I do hope you keep posting, I’ve missed hearing stories about your family.

Leave a Reply

