Lach’s Mini Photoshoot

7 thoughts on “Lach’s Mini Photoshoot

  1. Lovely!!! So he won the contest?! There must be something w/children and sun glasses, it seems to me they love them very much
    I`d really like to have the pw!

  2. oh my I love the pic’s… he is so adorable!!! We have those exact shorts 🙂 We def dress our boys alike!!! Great taste I guess! I can’t believe you are 26 weeks!!! I am finally catching up on blogs and I am finally blogging again on my All About Austin blog! I am also going to email you for the password protected post if it is okay??? I have missed you guys!

Leave a Reply

