The Dog Feeder

Thank you (my wonderful blog friends) for voting!!! Lach is still in the lead! Voting is until June 4th, but we think we have it!! I will be doing a password protected post after June 4th revealing 2.0’s name.ย  If you voted for Lachness, just shoot me an email letting me know at: tiffreynolds at hotmail dot com and I’ll give you the password.ย  That way, you guys still have the option of having it be a secret if you want…I’m not just putting it out there for everyone to see ๐Ÿ™‚ In other news, we’re still working on the house.ย  Kitchen isn’t completed yet….but will be shortly….I should have photos of that SOON! Until then….our little dog feeder……

8 thoughts on “The Dog Feeder

  1. OMG, he is so scruptious! I really wish that we lived closer! I would love to meet the 3.5 plus pets of you in person! I voted too! I can’t wait to hear about 2.0s name!

  2. Awww. This is cute. Love beagles.Love toddlers. look how careful they are w/each other. How’ s the voting going?

Leave a Reply

