Dandelion Blowing In The Wind

dandelionblowinginwind

Wow…..that was close! The “Dandelion Blowing In The Wind” onesie design won by just 3 votes!!! Thanks everyone for voting! We are excited to be offering this design to order on onesies, infant and toddler tees through the end of July.  Please email me at lgraeapparel@hotmail.com with orders, as well as comments and feedback.  I’d love to hear from you!  Please include the following information in your email: the item you would like (onesie, infant tee or toddler tee), color (pink, blue or natural) and the address you’d like the item to be shipped to.  Once I receive your email, I will email you back with my address to send payment to.  Items usually get printed before I receive payment, so prompt payment is appreciated.  Each item is $18 including shipping within the US.  If you can provide me with a business address to ship to, that would help!  If not, we can still ship to residential addresses.  Sizes of garments are as follows…..

* Sizes available for ONESIES:  6m, 12m, 18m, 24m

* Sizes available for INFANT TEE:  6m, 12m, 18m, 24m

* Sizes available for TODDLER TEE:  2T, 3T, 4T

* Once payment is received, you can expect to receive your product within a week via UPS or USPS.

Thanks for voting guys! Again, please don’t hesitate to email me at  lgraeapparel@hotmail.com with questions and comments – and check back in August for a new bunch of designs to vote on!

3 thoughts on “Dandelion Blowing In The Wind

  1. Just curious if you have considered some other onesie/t-shirt colors? I know there are limits on how much stock you can carry but I was thinking this design would look great on green or orange too. Let me know. Of course I would love it in natural too! It’s so damn cute.

  2. Hey Poppy (and others):

    Unfortunately, the organic onesies we carry do not come in any other colors but pink, blue and natural.

    If you wanted another color garment, we would have to print it on a non-organic onesie.

    Please email me if you are interested in this design on a garment of a particular color and I’ll see what I can do.

    All of our baby apparel is excellent quality, non-organic stuff included!

    Thanks for comments and feedback!!

  3. Pingback: New Look « Mother Willing

Leave a Reply

