Possibly Triphasic *UPDATED*

72526554.jpg

So much hope in those two little words! Entered the temp this morning and it says – On day 27! This is what Fertility Friend is telling me. Today is 11DPO and I’m starting to lose that serenity and start getting very nervous/excited. I’ve never had temps quite this high…tomorrow is the day during any cycle that my temp dives down, so that should tell me one way or another when I wake up in the morning. I know that not everyone who has a triphasic chart ends up being pregnant….so I’m trying not to get too worked up about this. Wow, I’m nervous. It feels like this could really happen this time…. Must TRY TRY TRY not to get my hopes up here, as I really don’t want to be utterly and completely disappointed if my temp drops and AF shows. What do you girls think?? Is it looking good? Okay, I must go do something to get my mind off all this. Don’t forget to turn your clocks AHEAD!

*UPDATE* K and I totally cracked.  We went and bought the FRER Pregnancy Tests.  11 DPO and completely and utterly negative.

chartgraph_module4.png

15 thoughts on “Possibly Triphasic *UPDATED*

  1. Hey, hey, its looking good!
    Fingers, toes and all other appendages crossed for you guys.
    But also understand the not wanting to get too excited. Better to under expect and be over surprised. If you know what I mean…

  2. I refuse to comment about your chart! But, I will say, that I love love love all the little pictures that you find to post on your entries. Where did you find this lady??!!/ Love it!

  3. It could still happen! Your chart looks amazing. We tested on 11dpo and it was soooo negative; we just got our positive today 13 dpo. Fingers crossed for you!

  4. Looking good! I hope this is the first BFP in a long string of them…and I agree March could be our favorite month too!!
    Fingers are soooo crossed for you.

Leave a Reply

